Gratitude

I want to wish everyone who has visited my blog, liked and/or commented since I began this year a very happy holiday season!!

While Willow licks the electrical outlets in my office as I type this, I’m sure she, Angus and Martha join me in sending our very best to you all in the coming year. 

Let us all do one thing in 2014 to make a difference (small or large) in the lives of those around us or around the world. 

Image

Oh, and WordPress?  I would be grateful if your mobile app stopped crashing all the time.  I like to take you all with me wherever I go.  Bless you, too, tiny programmers. 

11 comments

  1. The Hook · December 24, 2013

    Love to you too, my friend.

  2. The Patron Saint of Dogs · December 22, 2013

    This was beautiful
    Love your blog
    ☆Happy Holidays☆
    Colleen

  3. Mungai and the Goa Constrictor · December 20, 2013

    Have a wonderful Christmas, Lisa. I hope the New Year brings you all the things you wish for. Special Christmas hugs to Willow, Angus and Martha ~ Amelia 🙂

  4. elainecanham · December 17, 2013

    Merry Christmas!

  5. stopthatwritenow · December 17, 2013

    And Happy Holidays to you as well! 🙂

Comments are closed.