The Worst Dog Challenge

For all of my fellow dog bloggers, here’s a challenge for this month, inspired by one of my favorite dog sites, http://www.dogshaming.com (sorry, since I am not “techy”, I can’t get the “add a link” thingy to work in that cool way the rest of you can – pffft!):

reddog.gif

Please post a photo (or two or three) and tag it “Dog Of Shame” (so we can find each other) of your dog’s worst crime against, say, your new love seat or roll of toilet paper or shoes. Even if you have the perfect pooch, perhaps that pooch has a past and evidence of that past will qualify you to join the challenge.

In this case, nobody wins or loses anything, but we can have some fun. And while you’re at it, have a look at Dog Shaming (especially on Fridays when they post adoptable dogs).

And let me know when you’ve posted. It will be so nice to know I’m not alone.

3 comments

  1. JMalcolm · February 14, 2014

    Reblogged this on Sit, Stay and Read and commented:
    Maybe I’m reblogging this on the wrong month but it’s very funny. I’ve witnessed those “what was he thinking” moments and seen those kinda guilty looks. Thank you, Good to the Dogs, for posting this.

  2. The Hook · January 11, 2014

    You’ll never be alone, my friend.

    • Going To The Dogs · January 12, 2014

      Actually, with as many dogs, cats and one dear husband in my life since the 80s, I haven’t gone to the bathroom alone. :). Thanks.

Comments are closed.